Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 8th Match, IPL 2024 Squads, Venue, Date and Time Details | SRH vs MI, 8th Match, IPL 2024 Squad, Players List, Captain, Timings | SRH vs MI Head-to-Head

SRH vs MI, 8th Match, Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024, Sunrisers The Hyderabad Cricket team will play the 8th match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 against the Mumbai Indians Cricket Team, where the 8th match of the 74 T20s matches of the IPL 2024 will be played on Wednesday, March 27, 2024. The SRH vs MI 8th match will be played at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, and will get started at 07:30 PM local time.

The toss of the match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match at 7:00 PM. The Sunrisers Hyderabad team will be captained by Aiden Markram in the match, and the Mumbai Indians team will be captained by Hardik Pandya.

Here are the full details of the Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 8th Match 2024 Timing, Captain, Squad, or Players List.

SRH vs MI, 8th MatchRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, HyderabadWednesday, Mar 27, 2024, Indian Premier League 2024

SRH vs MI, 8th Match, IPL 2024 Details

Series Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024
Match SRH vs MI, 8th Match
Date Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Time 07:30 PM
Venue Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Third Umpire
Match Referee

SRH vs MI, 8th Match IPL 2024 Playing XI Captain, Squad, Players List

SRH IPL 2024 probable playing XI:

  1. Mayank Agarwal,
  2. Travis Head,
  3. Rahul Tripathi,
  4. Aiden Markram (c),
  5. Heinrich Klaasen (wk),
  6. Abdul Samad/Upendra Yadav,
  7. Pat Cummins,
  8. Washington Sundar/Shahbaz Ahmed,
  9. Umran Malik,
  10. T. Natarajan,
  11. Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Mumbai Indians Probable Playing 11

  1. Rohit Sharma (vc): An experienced and explosive opener who provides stability at the top.
  2. Ishan Kishan (wk): An aggressive wicket-keeper batsman who can accelerate the scoring rate.
  3. Suryakumar Yadav: A stylish and innovative middle-order batsman known for his wide range of strokes.
  4. N. Tilak Varma: A promising young batsman who impressed last season with his maturity.
  5. Hardik Pandya (c): A key all-rounder who can contribute significantly with both bat and ball.
  6. Tim David ✈️: A powerful lower-middle order batsman who can hit big sixes in the death overs.
  7. Romario Shepherd ✈️: A pace-bowling all-rounder who can provide useful runs in the lower order and take crucial wickets.
  8. Jasprit Bumrah: The premier fast bowler of India, known for his accuracy and pace.
  9. Piyush Chawla: A veteran leg-spinner who provides control and experience in the middle overs.
  10. Jason Behrendorff ✈️: An experienced left-arm fast bowler who can swing the new ball and exploit swing-friendly conditions.
  11. Dilshan Madushanka ✈️: A right-arm fast bowler who offers pace and wicket-taking ability, especially in Asian conditions.

12th Man:

  • Kumar Kartikeya Singh: A left-arm spinner who can be a good option against teams with a lot of right-handed batsmen.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians IPL 2024 Captain, Squad, and Players List

Here are the IPL 2024 All Team Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad for IPL 2024

  1. Aiden Markram (Captain)
  2. Washington Sundar
  3. Rahul Tripathi
  4. Mayank Agarwal
  5. Abhishek Sharma
  6. Heinrich Klaasen
  7. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  8. Marco Jansen
  9. Abdul Samad
  10. T Natarajan
  11. Umran Malik
  12. Shahbaz Ahmed
  13. Glenn Phillips
  14. Fazalhaq Farooqi
  15. Mayank Markande
  16. Upendra Yadav
  17. Anmolpreet Singh
  18. Nitish Kumar Reddy
  19. Sanvir Singh
  20. Pat Cummins
  21. Travis Head
  22. Jaydev Unadkat
  23. Wanindu Hasaranga
  24. Jhathavedh Subramanyan
  25. Akash Singh

Mumbai Indians Squad for IPL 2024

  1. Hardik Pandya (Captain)
  2. Rohit Sharma
  3. Ishan Kishan
  4. Jasprit Bumrah
  5. Tim David
  6. Suryakumar Yadav
  7. Dewald Brevis
  8. Tilak Varma
  9. Jason Behrendorff
  10. Piyush Chawla
  11. Romario Shepherd
  12. Arjun Tendulkar
  13. Akash Madhwal
  14. Kumar Kartikeya
  15. Nehal Wadhera
  16. Shams Mulani
  17. Vishnu Vinod
  18. Gerald Coetzee
  19. Nuwan Thushara
  20. Dilshan Madushanka
  21. Mohammad Nabi
  22. Shreyas Gopal
  23. Shivalik Sharma
  24. Anshul Kamboj
  25. Naman Dhir

SRH vs MI, 8th Match, IPL 2024 FAQs

SRH vs MI, 8th Match?

SRH vs MI, 8th match to be played on Wednesday, March 27, 2024.

Where will the SRH vs MI 8th match be played?

The 8th SRH vs. MI match will be played at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.

What is SRH vs MI, the 8th match?

SRH vs MI, 8th match time is 07:30 PM local.

IPL 2024: Other Matches

Date and Time Match Details
Mar 24, Sun

07:30 PM LOCAL
Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians, 5th Match
IPL 2024
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Mar 25, Mon

07:30 PM LOCAL
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings, 6th Match
IPL 2024
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Mar 26, Tue

07:30 PM LOCAL
Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans, 7th Match
IPL 2024
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

You may also like

Disclaimer: The cricket series or tournament and match date, time, and venue of all cricket teams have been completed from various sources and by our research. These data can be approximate, and makes no claims about the authenticity of the cricket series or tournaments and match date, time, and venue data. This may change due to many reasons.

Leave a Comment